Compliance Monitoring

TOTAL solution to become and stay compliant

Compliance monitoring challenges

Experience has taught us, that any compliance project is sooner or later confronted with three fundamental concerns:

  • Legal Dynamic Concerns. New versions of legislation and regulations become available in the course of regulatory projects, creating version control concerns between the latest legal obligations and the compliance evidence / gap closure evidence provided.
  • Traceability Concerns. The interlinkage between the legislation, the gaps identified, and compliance evidencing raises concerns regarding the transparency, traceability and completeness of the overview over the regulatory impact.
  • Enterprise Wide Control and Overview Concerns. Typically, organisations and their various subsidiaries have their own (local) approach for compliance monitoring, creating control and overview challenges for company-wide integral compliance monitoring.

Integral solution

Compendor compliance monitoring solutions provide a structured and standardised way of assessing, evidencing and reporting compliance. This creates the opportunity to achieve company-wide overview and control, and report to internal and external stakeholders a consistent and substantiated view on compliance projects.

We keep our solutions up-to-date to reflect the current situation of a certain legislation or regulation. This way, the initial gap assessment and the evidencing provided is automatically kept in lock-step with evolving legislation. Transparent and traceable!

Compliance Monitoring

KOmplettlösung für Compliance-Überwachung

Herausforderungen bei der Compliance-Überwachung

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass in jedem Compliance-Projekt früher oder später drei grundlegende Überlegungen zum Vorschein kommen:

  • Überlegungen bezüglich der ständigen gesetzlichen Dynamik. Während eines regulatorischen Projektes werden ständig neue Versionen der Verordnungen und Richtlinien veröffentlicht. Dies erfordert ein Versionskontrollsystem um Gesetzesvorgaben, Entsprechenserklärungen und Nachweise nachvollziehbar miteinander in Übereinstimmung zu halten.
  • Rückverfolgbarkeitsüberlegungen. Die Verzahnung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben, Compliance-Lücken, und Übereinstimmungsnachweisen stellt hohe Anforderungen an Transparenz, Nachweisbarkeit und Vollständigkeit des Compliance-Überwachungsprozesses.
  • Überlegungen unternehmensweiter Übersicht und Kontrolle. Konzerne und deren Tochterunternehmen, Sparten und eigenständige Geschäftsbereiche haben oft eigene (lokale) Ansätze für Compliance Überwachung, mit nachteiligen Folgen für unternehmensweite, integrale, und schlüssige Übersicht und Kontrolle.

Integrale Lösung

Die Compendor Lösungen zur Compliance-Überwachung bringen einen strukturierten, standardisierten und systemunterstützten Prozess zur Erfassung von Compliance-Lücken, Aufbewahrung von Nachweisen und zur Erstellung von Compliance-Reports. Hierdurch entsteht unternehmensweite Übersicht und Kontrolle, und ein kohärentes internes und externes Compliance-Meldewesen.

Unsere Systeme werden permanent auf dem neuesten Stand der Gesetzgebung gehalten. So werden Gap Assessments und Übereinstimmungsnachweise im Gleichschritt gehalten mit den ständig ändernden gesetzlichen Verordnungen und Richtlinien. Transparent und nachweisbar!